I Made A Dress! Update!

So as you saw in my post yesterday I made a dress. I could for sure see the errors in it after I put it on. I did wear it to work and got a some great compliments on it. I was even stopped when out for lunch to compliment me on it. Which was awesome! So, anyway you can guess I was motivated to give it a try #2.

I was super excited because the fabric I had for dress two was pink and white stripped cotton stretch and I had a white tank top to pair with it. I love the idea of that dress. So I sat down this morning before work to get it done. Here is the finished product [taken with instagram, sorry, my digital camera was out of commission this morning]

Leave a Reply

