Noooooooo!

I had an amazing weekend.

I went to visit old friends and got to give Danielle her sparkly birthday present.

Her glasses were beautiful. The glaze was shiny. The glitter was magnificent. They shone in the sunlight and were begging to be filled with wine.

In all the pictures we too – we didn’t take any of the finished glasses.

NOOOOOO!!!!!!!!

I guess this means we’ll have to do the project again to post finished pictures.

That was my blonde moment.

Aw, hell!

Alright. I know. I’ve failed you, friend. But it’s ok – I’ll make more. They were awesome and the clear lacquer I used turned out awesome. I might try shot glasses next. What do you think? Glitter shot glasses?

 

Leave a Reply

