Shopping Obsession

Ok, so this little girl right here has a conundrum: I live in the middle of nowhere so when I want to shop I have to get creative. Enter the Internet. My first love. My soulmate. The source of happiness and frustration at the same time. Happiness because the possibilities are endless and frustrating because it is hard to find the right thing sometimes; but, I digress.

Today I want to share with you a site I got turned onto by Fashion/Beauty/Awesome Blogger – Bentley Blonde [her youtube channel is here. Seriously, you need to check our her channel. I love her style and honesty about products. She turned me onto this site after sharing it on her youtube channel and I have to be honest in that I am totally addicted. The website is called: ShopLately. You have to sign up for an account [FREE] and then you can poke around. They offer a “sale rack” every day that is updated each morning. The sale rack offers awesome products even more deeply discounted

than their typical “store shelves”. You have to check this out.

Another bonus to the site is that they offer flat rate shipping at $2.99.

As an example, I just ordered this watch today and I am beside myself waiting for it. I would totally recommend that you join this site and get addicted!

6 thoughts on “Shopping Obsession

    • Megan,
      isn’t it CUTE!? I about died. I paid $26.99 with shipping. They just got it back into stock and I know it’s popular so you should scoot over and grab one! 🙂

      • Little Black Bag is a social shopping website where you can get really great deals on name brand accessories. You pick one item that you love and then 2-3 more items are chosen for you and added to your bag. Once purchased, you enter the trading gallery where you can trade your items with other members. At the end of 7 days of trading (or less if you choose to end trading), your bag is shipped to you for a total price of $55. My last bag had a retail value of $495 and I still only had to pay $55! It is so much fun; I love it! You can check out my stylist picks and trade with me by clicking this link to join: http://www.littleblackbag.com/v/lushtoblush. Hope to see you there!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

