You should try…

So it’s Monday. The fresh start to a new week. The chance to hit the ground running and be even more productive than you were before! OR! It’s the day to try something new! I love starting new projects on Monday’s because it gives me something to work on and be excited about through the week. Last week [on Monday] I started the INSANITY workouts. You can read more about my journey with Insanity over at my fitness blog, here. I am love, love, LOVING the workouts!

So my “you should try” today is this: you should try a new workout. Mix up your routine! Do a new video or try a new series of moves. Trust me, you won’t regret it!

I’m going to be throwing some Brazil Butt Lift videos into my daily workouts just because – honestly, why not?

Today is a new day and that means it is a chance to be who you’ve always wanted to be.

Leave a Reply

